366 Days of Photos

10 January 2012

Before you ask why I’ve hung tulips upside down on a washing line – ask why not.

I was adamant that todays photos would be in colour – I was really happy with the the shots I’d taken and about to upload them when I thought I’d just check to see what they’d look like in black & white…and fell in love.

 

This entry was published on January 10, 2012 at 4:30 pm. It’s filed under January and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

9 thoughts on “10 January 2012

  1. Cynthia on said:

    Great point about asking “why not.” I especially love the first image.

  2. Thanks Cynthia 🙂

  3. I can understand your love for this format.

  4. Great idea, great photos.

  5. I always try and post more color photos too since I seem to lean towards black and white so much. Sometimes black and white is just the way to go though.

  6. Super creative!!!! Love it!

  7. Gorgeous! I agree, the black and white is awesome.

  8. Beautiful – what more can I say?

Leave a Reply

