366 Days of Photos

01 February 2012

Where the flippin’ hell has January gone? I thought I’d celebrate the new month my dragging my furniture outside. In the cold. At night. Brilliant idea Clare.

I miss photographing in the day time –Β at the moment I go to work in the dark and come home in the dark, I think that’s where this photo came from.

This entry was published on February 1, 2012 at 6:52 pm. It’s filed under February and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

15 thoughts on “01 February 2012

  1. The lighting is great. I am glad I no longer have to spend the dark days of winter working.

  2. Here it is freezing rain and snow…at least three more months before I can drag furniture outside. πŸ™‚

  3. wow – how cool! Very creative and well done. Love the idea and the lighting is great.

  4. Brilliant! Nice work.

  5. Love it . Wonderful chair, beautifully lit

  6. Well January and February are grim weather-wise, but life is still good! We just have to fight a bit harder. Enjoying your daily photos.

  7. It’s just too perfect and wonderful to be real. Just as the days finally get to be a bit longer, they seem to feel microtastically shorter… Once more beautifully done.

    • Thanks so much πŸ™‚ I’ve just looked at this image on the computer where I work and it looks awful – this photo looks alot better on my computer at home! Hopefully your screen isn’t as bad as this one!

  8. Reblogged this on Papi/Home and commented:
    Microtastically shorter than the numbers might lead on… I’m riveted…I can’t stop looking at it.

  9. Made me think of Magritte! πŸ˜‰

  10. What a great idea! Love it!

  11. Nice! It’s an unusual setup and that’s why I like it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

