366 Days of Photos

03 February 2012

 

A day off work today – Hallelujah! Which means sunshine, blue sky and lens flare.

I dedicate this photo to my Dad, John Richards. Not only is he generally amazing, his initials are carved into this wall (not by him) which prompted me to take this photo.

This entry was published on February 3, 2012 at 1:01 pm. It’s filed under February and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “03 February 2012

  1. Well I LOVE it,but then I would.

    Keep up the good work x

  2. Great dedication and the composition of this photo is just fab!

  3. BoJo Photo on said:

    I agree with Inga, nice composition and I too love the reasoning for the photo. Nicely done!

  4. I agree with Inga. First thing to jump out at me was the composition. Love it!

  5. Love the lens flare and the bokeh!

  6. Your picture proves that, bricks aren’t just for building with! Solid picture…

  7. This is awsomee! liking the refrence..

  8. I never noticed the orbs before on this shot…makes it even more special.

Leave a Reply

