366 Days of Photos

08 February 2012

Technically I didn’t take this photo today. However it did get delivered back to me today! This photo was taken last year using my Diana F+ camera. I found the roll of film sitting in my drawer at work and sent it off to get it processed.

I think from now on I will be shooting using only colour film with my Diana, as I wasn’t bowled over by the results as I was with my last colour film.

It’s something a bit different from my usual, but I hope you all enjoy it all the same!

 

 

This entry was published on February 8, 2012 at 6:11 pm. It’s filed under February and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “08 February 2012

  1. Emma @ Sweet Mabel on said:

    I really like it! Think it works really well in black and white.

  2. I LOVE it in black and white! Very nice contrast and great clarity.

  3. It has a lovely atmosphere about it, being in monochrome adds to the feel.

    Nice shot.

  4. I’ve got a really similar one…

    What goes around...

  5. It’s a lovely shot! I’m not sure if the carousel is moving but it sure feels like it!

Leave a Reply

