366 Days of Photos

12 February 2012

I came across this suitcase outside a charity shop and was for some reason became transfixed by the keys, all of which are different and don’t seem to match the case itself.  If I thought really hard I could some up with some wonderful meaning behind this image, but that’s not really my style. I  just enjoy the weirdness of it all.

This entry was published on February 12, 2012 at 12:00 am. It’s filed under February and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “12 February 2012

  1. I love this photo, and like you, find the keys intriguing!

  2. Love the colors in this image! Cool find!

  3. Love this photo! Love all your photos! I mentioned you blog on my blog today.
    Keep up the excellent work.

    http://www.clickingcreativity.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

