366 Days of Photos

01 March 2012

March already! If anything this project had made me vividly aware of just how fast time passes.

I took this photo on my lunch break – sunshine at last! I discovered the idea of using different colour tones as I have on a website (I forget which one) a few months ago and thought I’d give it ago.

This entry was published on March 1, 2012 at 6:30 pm. It’s filed under March and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

13 thoughts on “01 March 2012

  1. Panda Pie on said:

    This is really funky and cool! What great weather too

  2. Love the image and how you processed it. Beautiful.

  3. Papi on said:

    Nice!

  4. Clever stuff. Good to make use of the fine weather too

  5. Many of my pictures get taken during lunch. I’ve been pleasantly surprised at how many keepers I’ve had.

    Nancy

  6. pretty! like looking through cellophane!

  7. i like the feel of the blog – any glitches

  8. Glitches with what?

  9. Pretty picture. I hear you about lunchtime shooting. Sometimes that’s the only chance I get! How did you get this effect? I assume in post production, or is it a setting on your camera?

  10. Great idea! I’m going to have to keep that one in mind! 🙂

Leave a Reply

