366 Days of Photos

07 April 2012

Todays photo(s) are completely inspired by Dear Photograph. If you haven’t heard of it – check it out now, its completely addictive and beautiful.

This weekend I’m staying at my parents – where I grew up, the photo above was taken at our home I’m guessing about 19/20 years ago.

Oh how I loved that red bike and that jumper!

UPDATE: After sending this photo to Dear Photograph, I’m trilled to say they featured it on their site – take a look here

This entry was published on April 7, 2012 at 4:30 pm. It’s filed under April and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “07 April 2012

  1. Wow! This is a very interesting photo. I like how the seasons and lighting dont exactly match. However that is what makes it amazing!

  2. John on said:

    Love it, seeing the changes over 20 years compared like that.

  3. Nicely done! I love Dear Photograph and Young Me Now Me.

  4. So fantastic! Love your image!! And thanks for sharing that Dear Photograph link! I had never heard of it before. I am so inspired. šŸ™‚

  5. wow, this is such a great idea. love your version of it!

Leave a Reply

