366 Days of Photos

18 June 2012

I was sat on my sofa just now watching Grays Anatomy, part of my mind wandering over to the fact I still hadn’t taken a photo for today at it was 9pm already! I looked up for a moment and saw this lovely bit of colour coming through the curtains. I took 5 photos and it disappeared.

This entry was published on June 18, 2012 at 8:10 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “18 June 2012

  1. Love the texture in this one!

  2. pippywardell on said:

    love it – photo and story!!

  3. silverlining09 on said:

    the first glimpse of this photo and my mind already thought of Grey’s Anatomy. I didn’t even bothered reading your post. Coincidence? Wow! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

