366 Days of Photos

13 July 2012

This is beautiful baby Abigail who had the pleasure of photographing today. I LOVE her feet, I wish mine were that cute!

Today is my last post for a week – I’m off on holiday to France and will be away from computers and internet access. Never fear – I will be taking hundreds of photos every day – and I will be doing some mega blog posting when I return. Have a good week everyone!

This entry was published on July 13, 2012 at 2:35 pm. It’s filed under July and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “13 July 2012

  1. Very neat picture. I’ve never taken a good picture of a baby and your one is just perfect.

  2. Gorgeous photo, and enjoy France. 🙂

  3. Ines on said:

    Have a great holiday, enjoy your time off!
    I’m looking forward to seeing all the photos when you come back, France is a beautiful country.

Leave a Reply

