366 Days of Photos

11 August 2012

Today I’ve been photographing a wedding all day long. It was beautiful, but because I am absolutely exhausted, I have no mental capacity left to go through the photos just yet so I thought I’d give you a little montage of some of the quick snaps I took on my phone – god bless Iphones!

 

This entry was published on August 11, 2012 at 8:17 pm. It’s filed under August and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “11 August 2012

  1. The dance floor/party picture is wonderful. This is your best set of pictures and shows what you can really do. Love it.

  2. Denzil Jennings Photography on said:

    Great collection of images. I really like the cakes stacked.

Leave a Reply

