366 Days of Photos

31 January 2013

As well as posting photos as and when they come to me, my friend Laura and I have set ourselves a photo project – one for each month of the year (slightly less taxing than the last!) For January we decided on a simple set of photos to ease ourselves into it. I haven’t seen her photos yet, but it will be really interesting seeing how we’ve interpreted the same theme each month.

You see Laura’s set (when she uploads them later) and her other fabulous work HERE

January – we must photograph the below topics:
– Yellow
– Something I ate
– Old
– Your desk at work (I found this the hardest, but it turned out to be my favourite)
– Sky
DSC_9447-blog

DSC_9482-blog

DSC_9463-blogDSC_9489-blogDSC_9471-blog

 

This entry was published on January 31, 2013 at 7:25 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “31 January 2013

  1. Excellent photos! I still haven’t fully recovered from my 365 day photo challenge. I’m starting to really miss shooting though, so I need to start thinking of reasons to bring out my camera again. I had one couples shoot last month, and will have a wedding this month, but I want to do something a bit more on the creative side, and less on the work side.

    • I know how you feel, it does take a lot out of you! As I’m not being as strict as I was I’m aiming to get my film cameras out and shoot more with them! Try making some random projects up for yourself?

  2. I’ve been following you for a while now and I love this new take on it! Great photos as usual.

Leave a Reply

